Logo

×

We are here for you

Headquarters in Germany

Marina Röhr
Shareholder Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 0
E-mail: m.roehr@europlac.com

Oliver Heine
Sales manager national DACH + Poland / Senior Sales Manager worldwide

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 12
E-mail: o.heine@europlac.com

Claudia Sommer
Head of office

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 13
E-mail: c.sommer@europlac.com

Beate Hutschneider
Customer service

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 19
E-mail: b.hutschneider@europlac.com

Cora Brauchle
Customer service / Calculation

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 17
E-mail: c.brauchle@europlac.com

Gabriela Kúdelová
Customer service / Planning

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 22
E-mail: g.kudelova@europlac.com

Reiner Neumann
Technical sales

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 18
E-mail: r.neumann@europlac.com

Niclas Wölk
Technical sales

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 16
E-mail: n.woelk@europlac.com

Clemens Arndt
Technical sales

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 23
E-mail: c.arndt@europlac.com

Elena Dabija
Customer service

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 21
E-mail: e.dabija@europlac.com

Larissa Pfau
Customer service

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 10
E-mail: l.pfau@europlac.com

Loana Sprenger
Trainee in office management

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 24
E-mail: l.sprenger@europlac.com

Lisa Hirsch
Trainee in office management

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 25
E-mail: l.hirsch@europlac.com

Salesmen

Axel Dreckschmidt
Salesman - Germany Postcode 0, 1, 2, 3

Phone: +49 (0) 7542 - 9366 - 0
E-mail: a.dreckschmidt@europlac.com

Robert Jarnig
Salesman - Austria

Phone: +43 (0) 463 - 7409 - 21
E-mail: r.jarnig@europlac.com

Alexander Büdinger
Salesman - Germany Postcode 4, 5, 6

Phone: +49 (0) 2237 - 629 94 75
Phone: +49 (0 ) 172 - 231 31 60
E-mail: alexander@hv-buedinger.de

Andreas Graf
Salesman - Germany Postcode 7, 8, 9

Phone: +49 (0) 7459 - 933 49 27
E-mail: a.graf@europlac.com

Markus Huber
Architects Consulting / Sales Industry

Phone: +49 (0) 151 255 49 064
E-mail: m.huber@europlac.com

Rastislav Žákovský
Salesman Slovakia and Czech Republic

Phone: +421(0) 903 233 935
Phone: +421 (0) 33 645 02 42
E-mail: zakovsky@bpsk.sk

László Horváth
International Sales Manager

Phone: +421 (0) 903 894 852
E-mail: l.horvath@europlac.com

Robert Balan
Salesman - Romania

Phone: +40 (0) 745 328 990
E-mail: office@roholz.ro

Production in Slovakia

Andrea Bangová
General manager

Phone:
E-mail:

Peter Madej
Chief Operations Officer / COO

Phone: +421 (0) 385 369 330
Phone: +421 (0) 903 561 763
E-mail: p.madej@europlac.com

Róbert Sedlár
Production manager

Phone: +421 (0) 911 212 420
E-mail: r.sedlar@europlac.com

Alena Hrašnová
Head of accounting

Phone: +421 (0) 38 536 93 20
E-mail: a.hrasnova@europlac.com

Andrea Ast
Marketing und product manager

Phone: +421 (0) 911 219 026
E-mail: a.ast@europlac.com

Zuzana Pokusová
Marketing

Phone: +421 (0) 903 995 433
Phone: +421 (0) 385 369 319
E-mail: z.pokusova@europlac.com

Marek Šnirc
Logistic manager

Phone: +421 (0) 911 989 737
E-mail: m.snirc@europlac.com

Matej Beňuška
IT manager

Phone: +421 (0) 917 373 802
E-mail: m.benuska@europlac.com

Tomáš Pasovský
Purchase panel material

Phone: +421 (0) 385 369 318
E-mail: t.pasovsky@europlac.com

Alexander Schmid
Veneer purchase

Phone: +49 (0) 151 104 07587
E-mail: a.schmid@europlac.com

Peter Lipták
‎HR Plant Director

Phone: +421 (0) 911 471 333
E-mail: p.liptak@europlac.com

Jannik Terray
Product manager / Product design

Phone: +421 (0) 385 3693 86
E-mail: j.terray@europlac.com

Contact

If you have any questions, just call our service hotline

Sales & Consulting

Narzissenstraße 5
88069 Tettnang (Germany)

Phone: +49 (0) 75 42 - 93 66 0
Fax: +49 (0) 75 42 - 93 66 60

E-mail: info@europlac.com
einvoice@europlac.com
orders@europlac.com
payment@europlac.com

Production

europlac s.r.o.
Pod Kalváriou 2020
Topoľčany, 95501
Slovensko

Phone: +421 38 5369 311

E-mail: europlac@europlac.com

Close
Sales partners and importers
Intermediary
×

Contact

Back for furniture making and interior architectural woodwork. Best quality, short and reliable delivery times, an extensive range of products and excellent customer service.

Sales & Consulting

Narzissenstraße 5
88069 Tettnang (Germany)

Phone: +49 (0) 75 42 - 93 66 0
Fax: +49 (0) 75 42 - 93 66 60

e-mail: info@europlac.com

Map pin
Slovakia & Czech

Business Partners Slovakia, s.r.o.
Františkánska 7, Trnava 917 01

Tel +421 903 233 935
Fax

info@bpsk.sk

Map pin
Netherlands

Van Laere hout BV
Rijthoek 14,, LM HAAFTEN 4175

Tel (0345) 47 13 60
Fax (0345) 57 08 18

Map pin
Croatia

Conty Plus d.o.o.
Karlovacka c. 100 a, Zagreb-Lucko 10250

Tel +385 16548333
Fax +385 16548220

conty@conty.hr

Map pin
Serbia

Artinvest doo
Banovacka 46, Stara Pazova 22300

Tel +381 64 829 4603 office phone +381 22 366 866
Fax

ivan.djokic@artinvest.co.rs office@artinvest.co.rs

Map pin
Lithuania

Woodline UAB
Titnago Str. 19, Vilnius 2300

Tel +370 5 2323282
Fax +370 5 2322041

info@woodline.lt

Map pin
Sweeden

Kärnsund Wood Link AB
Box 94, Kallered 42822

Tel +46 317886866
Fax +46 31163396

Map pin
Norway

Nordlamell AS
Bjerregårdsgate 9a, OSLO 0172

Tel (+47) 48037001
Fax

martin@nordlamell.com

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Österreich

Robert Jarnig
Limmersdorferstr. 2, Zell / Ebenthal 9065

Tel +43 664 2002423
Fax

jarnig@rj-holz.at

Map pin
Your contact person in Germany

Axel Dreckschmidt

Tel +49-151-52755812
Fax

a.dreckschmidt@europlac.com

Map pin
Slovakia

Production: europlac s.r.o.
Pod Kalváriou 2020, Topoľčany 95501

Tel +421 38 5369 311
Fax

europlac@europlac.com

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner in Deutschland

Alexander Büdinger

Tel +49 (0) 22 37 - 629 94 75
Fax

alexander@hv-buedinger.de

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner in Deutschland

Andreas Graf

Tel +49 (0) 74 59 - 933 49 27
Fax

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner in der Schweiz

Oliver Heine

Tel +49 (0) 75 42 - 93 66-12
Fax

o.heine@europlac.com

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Ungarn, Polen, Slowenien, Serbien, Mittlerer Osten, Arabien, Süd-Asien und Asien

László Horváth

Tel +421 (0) 903 894 852
Fax

l.horvath@europlac.com

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Italien

Gian-Luigi Marini

Tel +39 (0) 347 362 6609
Fax

g.marini@europlac.com

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Frankreich

Charpillet Etienne&Francois

Tel +33 (0) 384 328 211
Fax

Map pin
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Rumänien

Robert Balan
Str.Dreptatii 21-23, sc. B, ap. 74, Arad 310300

Tel +40 745 328 990
Fax

office@roholz.ro

Close

Tracking your orders


Icon of truck

Tracking your orders

This Service from europlac makes it possible to check the status of your order. Please fill in your email address and the number of your order confirmation.

Close